Holly F.
Samford, Queensland
Service Description
Hi my name is holly, i am 19 years old from Samford and I love all types of animals, from small to giant. My family owns 3 dogs, 2 cats and 16 horses so I can very comfortable with all animals.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$20 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Alice B.
Great house sitter! Trustworthy and very reliable. Was excellent with my animals: dogs, cat, horses. Would highly recommend!!! Felt very safe leaving my animals in her very capable hands!
Jun 05, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Holly F.
Holly F.
I am the ultimate pet lover! My family owns 3 dogs, 2 cats and 16 horses. I am very comfortable with all animal sizes and breeds
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Samford

Processing...

45% Complete