Aleshia M.
Seddon, Victoria
Service Description
Those who know me will definitely tell you I am crazy about animals, I'm the person who walks down the street and has to greet every pet I see. My living arrangements don't allow me to have a pet of my own, so pet sitting is perfect for me to get to spend time with lots of different fur babies in their own homes. I love all animals great and small and have had experience in pet minding in the past for friends and family. I live and work in the western suburbs of Melbourne so prefer if you are located in the west too! I really will love your fur babies as though they are my own. I'm very responsible and clean and would be more than happy to send you pics and updates on how your pets are going whilst you're away. You can enjoy your holiday/trip/time away from home, knowing that your pets are well looked after. I will also water the garden, put bins out/in, pick up poo, and make sure your house in nice and clean for when you come home! (Please sheck my calendar before putting through a request, thank you =^.^= xxx)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Great as always
Pet Sitting | Oct 09, 2016

Aleshia was an amazing house and pet sitter, you couldn't ask for better!
Pet Sitting | Oct 24, 2016

Aleisha did a fantastic job of looking after my two spoodes. Aleisha responds to messages instantly and kept my home and the dogs in the exact condition I left them in. Aleisha walked them, cuddled them and sent photos. I am very happy with Aleisha's service.
Pet Sitting | Jul 19, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Aleshia M.
Aleshia M.
I'm a single female, 31 year old, who rents (with a housemate). I LOVE animals and having the opportunity to spend time with all different breeds and species, so pet sitting (at owner's home) is perfect for me. It allows me to change things up in my day to day life, all while spending time with beautiful fur babies!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 96 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 3

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 days ago

Flash Administering medication Ambassador Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Seddon


45% Complete