Dana H.
Stafford, Queensland
Service Description
I'm 18 years old and currently study full time at Spectrum Dance. As the fees are quite expensive, I am trying to gain some extra money to help myself fund this course. I have a cat at home and have been surrounded by animals my entire life. I love animals and will care for them as if they were my own. My course takes place in Burwood so I am available from 4:30 - late within that area, Monday - Friday and available all day on weekends throughout the Bayside and South East Suburbs.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Dana is amazing! Our girl Charli took to her instantly, they were playing in no time and Charli didn't even notice her mums were getting ready to leave. Dana left the house clean and tidy, and even took out the rubbish that I forgot in our mad rush. Knowing Charli was in caring hands made our hospital visit much less stressful than it could have been. Will definitely be employing Dana again!!
Pet Sitting | Aug 25, 2016

Dana was very polite prompt and attentive to the dogs. I am sure they enjoyed her company. House was also left neat. Great.
Pet Sitting | Sep 18, 2016

Dana was a wonderful pet sitter. Chloe was very well looked after and happy when I arrived home. I will be happy to have Dana look after Chloe when I need to go away next time.
Pet Sitting | Jul 04, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Dana H.
Dana H.
I am 19 years old and currently working part time at Woolworths. I have a puppy pug named Ollie and a cat named Sora. I also work as a live music/band photographer. I am available for house/pet sitting of any animal really, I really love cats and dogs but rabbits and guinea pigs come a close second.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 69 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Stafford


45% Complete