Patricia M.
Wolli Creek, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello,

I'm from Brazil, and in my country I have a Dog, its name is Choco, because its a chococale Labrador. rs
I love pets... My dream is have a farm with many Dogs, horse, cats... many animals.

In Brazil I worked with Dog Walker for some time, and I liked.

I'm Study English in Australia, and I would work Dog Walker, because is best Job for me.

I don't know express my love for Pets, because is very big.
In the last year, my pet Bethowen, it was 15 yers old, died, is this moment was very dificult for me, It's lived with me half my life. It was a family for me.


I'm available for care your pets, is the best experience for me.

Sorry for my English, no is very Good, but I'm learning.

Thank you.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Patricia M.
Patricia M.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wolli Creek

Processing...

45% Complete