Ralph

Ralph V.

Fenced garden

Your pets home away from home

1 review
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Ralph
We have a home with ample room in the back yard for small to medium dogs (up to 3 max). Our backyard is fully fenced with plenty of grass to run on and shade. We have 1 female de-sexed Maltese who loves play partners coming over. Our daughter has Cert II in Animal studies and there is generally always someone at home. My partner and I have previously held first aid certificates. Lilly (our dog) generally stays outside in Summer and in the laundry in Winter. If your dog requires extra care we have a spare room which I would sleep in to keep an eye on your pet. Someone is normally home most times. We are a family of 4 with 2 daughters 17 and 11 years old. We take Lilly for daily walks to the lake and a couple times during the week to Shellharbour South beach. I have always loved dogs and am more than happy to look after your loved one as I find Lilly is full of energy and longs for other four legged company....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ralph's Home
success
Type: House
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Leslie S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 13, 2016
Buffy was very happy with this family and they looked after her like one of their own. Mel was great to liaise with and their little dog Lily was fun company for Buffy. Nothing was a problem and they even gave Buffy a bath after a walk and play down at the lake. Thanks again. We'll def be booking this family again. Leslie
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 29 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...