Bianka K.

Fenced garden

Home away from home :)

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 77%
About Bianka
I am and 19 year old girl currently living in Altona, Melbourne.
Work causally, and would just like to spend more time looking after my favourites... Animals!!! :)

I have 3 beautiful dogs who love any interaction with other animals! They are very friendly and love having puppies and other animals around!

Huge park across the road and closed off fences and house so no escapes possible! Very secure
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bianka's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Muditha F.
Pet Hosting - Dec 26, 2017
Great sitter, was flexible with times and made sure our stubborn little beagle had a good time.
Pet Hosting - Mar 18, 2016
Was super happy with service and would use again
Kue L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2016
Highly recommended pet sitter! Had no issues whats so ever. Will return if services is needed.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available