Iain and Dania

Iain and Dania W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

House of furry cuddles galore

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Iain and Dania
Hi! I am Iain (supervised by my mum, Dania and sometimes accompanied by my sister Adelaide). I enjoy sports and being active and I ref basketball on the weekends. I have a 3 year old spoodle called Banksii who I enjoy taking for walks around the river and playing tug of war with in our back yard. I currently do school by correspondence so if you leave your pet with us overnight I will be at home to keep him/her company. I would also love to take your dog for a walk or jog too.

Also as a bonus! my mum is a professional photographer so if you leave your furry family with us you will get lovely photos to help you miss them less.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Iain and Dania's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Amy R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2024
Billie was not looked after for the entire duration which was quite distressing for me as I was out of state and had to make alternative arrangements for his care. I understand that sometimes things don't go as planned. However, some interactions made me a bit uneasy about the stay. I believe that with a better understanding of dog behaviour such incidents could be avoided in the future.
Pet Day Care - Apr 2, 2024
Wonderful pet sitters! Very caring and reliable. They kept me updated with all the visits. I would definitely recommend them!
Elaine M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 31, 2024
Ruby had a lovely time with Dania and family. Came home all played out and ready to sleep. Looking forward to the next play date
Alice a.
Pet Hosting - Mar 25, 2024
Thankful to Iain and his mum for caring after Rusty. Rusty socialised well with their dog thank you Iain for looking after our Rusty
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered