Jesse

Jesse K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Animal enthusiast, active runner, and experienced dog walker/sitter - Malvern/Armadale

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Jesse
I have always loved animals from when I was a child. I have owned quite a variety of animals and am an animal lover. I do not have any pets in Australia but I have two cats back in the United States and my partner has a dog in Italy that we take care of whenever we go back there. We live in Malvern very close to many parks and both are quite active, so you would not have to worry about your dog not getting walked enough. I live 5 minutes from the local vet and 2 minutes from the supermarket, if I need to get anything for the pet. I look forward to looking after your furry companion!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jesse's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available