Ali

Ali H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Pet loving female on the Gold Coast

Response rate: 86%
About Ali
Hi !
I have an AMAZING time caring and interacting with pets and my boyfriend and I are passionate about dogs in particular. I also have a lot of experience with cats and minding pets of others and having my own.

I live with my boyfriend in Arundel on The Gold Coast and we have a medium size (neutered) male dog named Tig! He is 6 years old and part of the family! I have many years' experience loving and minding personal pets and pets of others, and as a couple we are fully aware how concerned you can feel about leaving much loved pets, as well as their home when you are away.

My promise to you is to care for and treat your pets like I would my own! Ensure that your pets' are safe and that any health concerns are dealt with promptly. I will keep you fully informed of how your pets are during your time away (if requested) and inform you (or your emergency contact) of any important issues with regard to the health of your pets or concerns within your home.

And most importantly, to ensure that your time away from your pets is worry-free, safe in the knowledge that your beloved pets are in good hands, loved and Cared for!
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ali's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Tigger
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Sarah H.
Mar 8, 2017
Ali is reliable and very caring with our animals. She has looked after our cats and dogs when we have been away. She really does love animals, and the feeling seems to be mutual! I know that she will always take very good care of them, and treat them as if they were her own. I would highly recommend Ali to pet sit.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 7 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...