tina

tina r.

Identity Verification
Online Training

motivated young women with a passion and love for all animals

Response rate: 100%
About tina
ASHMORE Gold Coast - available for animal sitting at your home , day and night care, feeding and walking !!

Hello my name is Tina i am 20 years old , I have a passion for animals and have been a massive animal lover since i was young. I have had a great amount of experience with a lot of animals as i have been surrounded around them growing up such as large and small dogs, cats, guinea pigs, rabbits and birds. I have recently drove from WA to gold coast for new experiences with all my pets being back in WA i would really love to be given the opportunity to help you out in any way i can doing something i love that makes me happy, nurturing your animal with unconditional love and attention. Being around animals brings me great delight and so much happiness and comfort.

I am very passionate about the care of all animals and i treat every animal whether i own it or not like my own. I will ensure that meeting the basic and advanced needs of your house pets is met, including walking, feeding, bathing and veterinary appointments. I have had previous respnisibilities for the care of family and friends pets as well as my own and have personal references you are able to contact and they will tell you i am very kind, organised, reliable and trustworthy.


...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
tina's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Paris R.
Mar 24, 2017
Tina looked after my little dog Dolly for two weeks, being very skeptical towards the situation not wanting to leave my little girl, Tina showed me I had nothing to worry about. My experience with Tina pet sitting my dog was amazing she kept me regularly updated with photos and messages making me feel very comfortable with leaving my dog in the hands of someone else.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...