Sorayah

Sorayah Z.

I will love and care for your pet like they were my own!

Response rate: 67%
About Sorayah
My name is Sorayah, I have a partner, Matt and a 8 month old daughter, Arola. Both Matt and I grew up in the northern rivers, I grew up on a hobby farm and Matt has always had family pets (mostly dogs). We have been house/pet sitting in our area and also other parts of Australia, we love meeting and caring for new pets and find that it is more comfortable for pets to be looked after in their own home....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sorayah's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Jane B.
Dec 7, 2014
Sorayah looked after both our home and loved pet dog Harley, we could not have been happier, our home was looked after beautifully and our big Bull Mastiff loved Sorayah which was very reassuring when you leave home without him, he had his food and walks and even the beach and park runs as if we were home doing it, our home on return was spotless, we also had some fresh milk and bread left for our return, we had regular updates on Harley by email and telephone calls as and when required, also as this was during the summer our garden was looked after as well. I would not hesitate to have Sorayah back to sit for us anytime she was in Perth WA and would be happy to recommend her for any Home Sitting in the future.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 19 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 19 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...