Margaret

Margaret W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Paws-itively Pawsome Pet Pal in Balwyn North

8 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Margaret
Puns aside, I would LOVE the oppawtunity (last one, promise!) to hang out with your awesome fur baby!

My name is Maggie and I'm a super experienced, furry friend lover! I grew up with two dogs, a cocker spaniel and maltese-cross. I've spent the past two years living in London with one of the BEST dogs (see photos), and while I busy working at the British Museum I also spent plenty of time puppy-sitting other dogs. Having recently moved back to Melbourne with plenty of spare time to occupy, I now can't imagine not having 4-legged friends to hang out with!

I would love the chance to bestow my love (and excess energy via walks and hugs) upon your lovely pet. Please feel free to contact me for a chat to see if we're the right fit!

Maggie

PS. Currently living in a large house in Balwyn North with a great, big enclosed back yard and plenty of dog friendly parks within walking distance.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Margaret 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
8 reviews
Anthony S.
Pet Hosting - Feb 17, 2019
Margaret was fantastic and we highly recommend her. Leo had a great weekend with her and he was very happy when we picked him up. Margaret walked him, played with him and keep us updated along the way with text and photos. Thank you again
Lesh K.
Pet Hosting - Oct 14, 2018
We were so chuffed with the care and love Margaret bestowed on our 2 fur babies. Being older dogs, they need medicine, which Margaret took care of easily. She also sent us regular updates/photos. We will definitely be using her services again!
Michelle P.
Dog Walking - Sep 10, 2018
Happy Puppy! Thanks Maggie!
Michelle P.
Dog Walking - Aug 30, 2018
Cruza loved his walk - looking forward to the next one!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...