Leah

Leah D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

I'll be your dogs second mum :)

10 repeat guests
31 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Leah
I'm a crazy dog lady and take it as a compliment. I live with my two adorable Labradoodles Kobi and Kora, who are aged almost 3 and 1 1/2 - they have a very active social life. I have an Instagram account [Kobi.and.Kora] where I would share loads of videos and photos (I will share my favourite photos on madpaws).

Unless otherwise noted I will include your dog/s on our adventures - we often go to the local dog beach/park, to dog friendly cafes/breweries or even SUP boarding. If they prefer a relax at home I'm happy to accommodate that also. We have a good sized yard for fetch and zoomies, which is fully fenced with colourbond fencing so very private and safe.

My dogs are both inside dogs, up on furniture and beds so I'm happy for any arrangements you'd like for your pets - I've done additional dog training through the Canine Classroom so understand setting boundaries are important if needed also.

I work 3 days per week in the office currently (Monday - Wednesdays), however most days I'm only a 5 minute drive away so I come back home for lunch. If I'm gone for a few hours I will leave chews and enrichment toys out, and I also have a furbo dog camera that monitors any barking and so I can check up on them and it even throws treat to reward them.

I hope you consider us for your dog sitting needs! Any questions just ask 😊
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Leah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Courtney A.
Pet Hosting - Oct 21, 2021
Thank you, and thank you for the photos you sent of him having a great time…
Chantal F.
Pet Hosting - Oct 12, 2021
Leah was amazing!!! Daisy had a wonderful time with her and her dogs πŸ™‚β€¦
Alison K.
Pet Day Care - Oct 8, 2021
Paroo was again spoilt - taken on a beach adventure with Leah and a few other furry friends! Highly recommended πŸ‘Œ thanks Leah! πŸΎπŸΆβ€¦
Karen M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 4, 2021
Leah is such a great dog mum. Pocky has the best time staying and meets some great pawsome friends. She is so well looked after It makes a stress free time leaving her when I know she is in such good care.…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available