Cassandra

Cassandra C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover, adore being around them 😊

7 repeat guests
38 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 minutes ago
About Cassandra
I am a 33 year old, Christian, married non-smoking female and having being raised around animals such as cats, dogs, fish, birds, etc I have developed a fond love for them. I am reliable, trustworthy and an honest person.

I have experience working with animals in Perth and Melbourne, and have worked alongside my husband pet-sitting professionally the past 3 years.

Our young son also loves being around them and would provide your pets with the love and affection they deserve especially while being away from their owners. Your pets will feel like a part of the family 😊
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cassandra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Moderate
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
38 reviews
Lauren K.
Pet Hosting - Apr 8, 2024
Thanks again for taking great care of Luna
Mark T.
Pet Hosting - Apr 7, 2024
This was not a good fit for a high energy puppy. There were behaviours displayed at Cassandra’s that we have never seen before and would indicate that Tucker was stressed. These issues were not communicated to us during the stay and we would’ve appreciated the ability to problem solve together or seek an alternative.
Adam B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 7, 2024
Cassandra was fantastic to deal with and I can't rate her highly enough. Thanks so much!
Beverly W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2024
Jill was looked after so well. She was very comfortable with Cassandra.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available