Jodie T.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
New Sitter

Experienced, reliable and loving of all!

5 repeat guests
38 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Jodie
Hi! Im Jodie and Im 23yrs old.

Ive been caring for animals of all kinds since a young age and have always had an immense love for animals of all sizes.

Whether its cats and dogs, or horses and pigs, Im able to help! With years of experience with my own pets, and volunteering at a rescue farm, theres no animal Im afriad to take on and no animals too big or small for me to love.

*All photos are of previous clients*

Available week days, weekends and public holidays and always reply same day.
Children at home
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jodie's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
38 reviews
Karen H.
Pet Sitting - May 9, 2021
First time user of the service but super happy. Animals were very well cared for and loved. Got some great photos to know they were having a ball. Felt very relaxed knowing they were safe and cared for. Would recommend and use again. Thank you!!
Clenda W.
Pet Sitting - May 4, 2021
Thanks Jodie. We came home to happy animals. Much appreciated
Julie S.
Pet Sitting - Apr 25, 2021
My pups were well looked after !
Bianca J.
Pet Sitting - Apr 11, 2021
Jodie took wonderful care of our fur baby, 10/10 recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey