Laura

Laura D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving Pet Family in the North Side

4 reviews
Response rate: 53%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Laura
We are a family of 5 (mum, dad, a 3.5 year old boy, a 5 month old baby boy and our furry baby), we have always loved animals. I have owned a bunny when I was at Uni, then adopted a cat (Simon) who lives in South America and is under the care of my mum, sadly, Simon couldn't come with us when we decided to come to this beautiful country 7 years ago. My husband grew up with a Cocker Spaniel who currently is 16 years old and lives under the care of his parents back in South America.
Five years ago, we adopted Emma, a very cute, friendly and loving Morkie, she loves kids, humans and loves to play with other dogs and cats.
My husband and I are very confident with dogs and cats of most sizes as long as they are not aggressive. We are happy to walk, groom and feed your pet as needed. Our 3.5-year-old is used to animals and he loves giving them lots of cuddles, don't worry he is not rough with them!
We live in a nice and quite suburb and we guarantee to give your dog lots of love and cuddles as if they were our own.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Emma
5 years old
Maltese
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
4 reviews
Tamara H.
Pet Day Care - Apr 30, 2017
I can't thank Laura and her family enough for looking after my little Penny last minute. I was welcomed in to her home with open arms and updated multiple times throughout the day which I absolutely loved while being stuck at work. I would definitely use this service again, everything was wonderful :)
Jill M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 23, 2017
Thanks again Laura, Archie loves staying with you. We are very happy that he is so well looked after.
sweta m.
Pet Hosting - Apr 21, 2017
Awesome would be an understatement for Laura's services. We are extremely impressed. She took great care of Caesar and did everything she could and much much more to make Caesar's stay pleasant. She not only fed him on time and took him for walks, she also sent us regular updates, photos and videos. We had to extend our stay overseas and Laura also helped in dropping off Caesar to his new home for that period and went out of her way to arrange everything for us and coordinate things with the new carer. She also bought new food for him. We are 100% satisfied with Laura's services and would recommend her to anyone looking for a great Carer. She will most definitely take very good care of your loved one.
Jill M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2017
Thanks Laura, for taking such good care of Archie.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...