Fay

Fay C.

Fenced garden
Administering medication
Identity Verification

24/7 reliability and much love to give!

13 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Fay
Hey there!

My fiancee Trent and I are both long-time dog-lovers. We both work from home in our fully fenced house (6 foot timber) in a quiet cul-de-sac in a leafy part of Bridgeman Downs (Northern suburbs). We are 2 minutes walk from Cabbage Tree creek and 5 minutes walk from our closest dog park.

We have a 7 year old chocolate Labrador (Sebastian) who lives with us and loves everything, and we are to let your fur-baby hang our with ours, or keep them seperate, it's up to you. Your dog is welcome inside or out and being dog owners ourselves we will do everything we can to make you and your pet feel comfortable.

As we both work from home and have no kids or room mates, we have ample time for walks, trips to the dog park and creek and anything else your puppy enjoys.

We have been dog sitting for many years and look forward to taking care of your baby soon. When I lived in California and Sydney, my housemate and I were members of "A Place For Rover" and Mad Paws. We offered dog walking, day care, house sitting and overnights in our home. We had 80+ clients and cared for a variety of dog breeds and sizes. 
 

...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fay's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Sebz
6 years old
Labrador Retriever
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat8 repeat stays
13 reviews
Lauren M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 11, 2018
Lilly loved her stay with Fay and Seb! Fay was so great sending us updates consistently and Lil has made a friend for life in Seb. Thank you again we will definitely feel like Lilly is in safe hands when we need somewhere for her to stay! :)
Tanya C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 2, 2018
Jovi had a great time thanks so much!
Julie W.
Pet Hosting - Dec 1, 2018
Fay and Trent were fantastic I would highly recommend them.
Anita A.
Pet Day Care - Nov 30, 2018
Ollie had a good time with Fay and Seb. He loved the walks and play. Thank you Fay and for the photos.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...