Hayley B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, loving and caring dog sitter!

5 repeat guests
30 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Hayley
Ever since I was 5 yrs old I have always had pet dogs. I absolutely love them!
My partner and I would love to have an addition of a furry friend in the house, but we are travelling overseas for work a fair bit at the moment so it isn't viable to have one yet. Hence I'm super keen to look after yours :)

There are lots of parks near by at our house in Brompton and it's very secure with a small yard. Its a townhouse with 4 bedrooms and you dog would be more than welcome inside and outside, there is a dog door if your dog is comfortable using it.

I'm very flexible and are more than happy to have overnight stays or just for the day. Anything I can do to help is not a problem.

Can't wait to start hearing from you all and if there is any other questions, please let me know!

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hayley's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
30 reviews
David A.
Dog Walking - Oct 16, 2021
Sent plenty pics snd kept me updated, real lovely person.
Lauren J.
Pet Hosting - Oct 12, 2021
Thanks for looking after Argo Hayley!
Sangev S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 9, 2020
Sweet, adoring dog sitter! My boys definitely loved their stay at her place. They were well looked after. Definitely recommend her for bookings!
Sarina N.
Pet Hosting - Sep 7, 2020
Lovely people very accommodating & caring & reliable
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 75 / day
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 49 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey