Eugenia

Eugenia D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

❣ ⒶⓃⒾMⒶⓁ ⓁⓄⓋⒺⓇ ❣ Dog Walker ❣ Pet Sitter ❣

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 67%
About Eugenia
Originally from Argentina, I am a 29 years old woman based in Brunswick.
I consider myself reliable, friendly, clean and responsible . I have been away from home during the last two years and being a pet sitter has been the best way to be close to animals.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eugenia's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Lisa W.
Pet Sitting - Feb 16, 2020
We felt very comfortable with Eugenia staying in our house, the house was left very clean & Ella was very happy having Eugenia looking after her. We will use her again.
Kalli M.
Jan 15, 2020
Eugenia is great! She has babysat my two rabbits a couple times and I have always come home to healthy and happy babies. Definitely recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available