Skip to main content
Photo in Sitter's gallery
Thumbnail of Ellie


We verify the identity of all Mad Paws sitters for your safety.
(3 ratings)
Burdell, QLD
93% response rate
Last seen 3 hours ago

Guilt Free Busy Nights & Weekend Trips

Children at homeOwns pets
About Ellie

Sole parent and part time project consultant who works from home, with a love for animals. I have a snowshoe cat and a 1.5yo ...

Ellie's experience
20 years of experienceCan administer pill medicationCan administer liquid medicationCan administer subcutaneous medicationCan administer topical medication

Services Offered

Overnight at the sitter’s home


a night
Day care
During working hours


a day
House visits
Drop-in and check on your pet


a visit
Dog walks
30 - 45 minutes


a walk
Extra pets, pick up & drop off, peak season

Pets accepted

Puppy icon
Under 6 months
Small dog icon
Small dog
0-10 kg
Medium dog icon
Medium dog
11-20 kg
Large dog icon
Large dog
21-40 kg
Giant dog icon
Giant dog
41+ kg
Cat icon

Ellie's home

The home
Large fenced backyard
Pets sleep inside and outside
At the home
Children at home
Pets at home

Ellie's pets

Picture of Delphi
Jack Russell Terrier, 1 year 7 months
Picture of Baby Girl
Baby Girl
Snowshoe, 9 years 4 months

Ellie's neighbourhood

Pet sitter's neighbourhood

3 ratings


Madpaws accident cover

Pet services paid through the Madpaws website and app are protected by injury and illness cover.

Learn about accident cover

Cancellation policy


Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.

Learn about cancellation
From$34a night