Debora

Debora R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving Pet Family - Byron Bay

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Debora
Welcome to my page!

My name is Deb and I'm originally from Portugal. I live in Australia for about 6 years now. I moved to Byron Bay to live with my husband Jeff.

I work as a nurse and have a big passion for animals, with pet sitter experience for over 2 years now.

Back home I grew up with two dogs, cats, two turtles and a hamster. However, we have no animals at the moment in our home in Byron Bay.

For the paw 'parents' I will provide you peace of mind by taking care of your pet while you enjoy your holidays or simply have to go to work or any other situations. We also accept long stays and we are flexible for last minute stays.

Our home is fully fenced with a big backyard and your pet will sleep indoors. We will look after your pet 24 hours a day - one of us is always home. Medications can be given.

Jeff loves joining our walks to the beach or to the lighthouse. We will make sure your pet is happy, well fed, loved and content! Lots of fetch plays will be part of the routine too!

We would love to look after your favourite woof!

For more info or bookings please don't hesitate to contact us

Deb :)
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Debora's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
natalie m.
Pet Hosting - May 21, 2017
Debora was amazing! She has a lovely safe environment for our dog and we felt very comfortable with Hector being there. We loved getting update photos! Hector was a very happy puppy when we came to pick him up. Debora and her husband are beautiful people, Hector loved them, I highly recommend !!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...