Tahlia B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Reliable and caring pet and house sitter in Newcastle area.

12 repeat guests
51 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Tahlia
**I am currently only accepting Pet Sitting and House Sitting enquiries from repeat customers. Dog walking, house visits and pet day care are still available for new customers.**

I am a 19 year old animal lover from Newcastle. I am a tidy and responsible person and a pet lover by nature.

I am currently studying Bachelor of Design (Architecture) at Newcastle University and therefore have ample time and flexible hours.

I love all animals big and small and would love the opportunity to care for your pets. I live behind beautiful bushland with amazing bush trails which any pooch is bound to love!

I am happy to meet face to face or via facetime. Please message with any enquiries.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tahlia's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
51 reviews
Steph C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 6, 2021
Tahlia was Amazing as usual! Both coco and basil absolutely love going to Tahlia!
Steph C.
Pet Day Care - Dec 4, 2021
Amazing as always!
Adam L.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2021
The dogs loved there stay with Tahlia 5 star service as always
Sarah S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 28, 2021
I can’t thank Tahlia and her beautiful family enough for taking such good care of my little man!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 47 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey