Olga

Olga S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving, caring and reliable! Dog lover!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Olga
Hi, my name is Olga!

I grew up with animals: budges, hamsters, cat, dog. After my dog passed away, never had courage to have another one as loosing your best friend was hard. So all my love and care will go to your baby, if you have to travel and you don't want to stress your baby, I will be there!

What's included:

Dogs - Feeding, fresh water, clean up, play, play and play. My stay will take up to 30mins following with pictures and videos for your comfort, if you need morning and evening visits we can discuss it. If your dog requires medicine I am very comfortable to continue with that while you are away. If your dog loves to play with kids and would love extra attention I have two mature enough boys age 10 and 7, that will spoil your baby.

Birds, rabbits/guinea pig - feeding, fresh water, cage cleaning, small talk (they get lonely too), following up with pictures and videos for your comfort. If your pet requires medicine I am happy to assist.

Also water plants, bins, mails is included and will be taking care of! So don't hesitate to contact me with further discussion about your wishes and requirements!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olga's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available