Imogen

Imogen B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Experienced, mature and reliable dog walker

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 50%
About Imogen
I am currently an au pair in Castle Cove, so my hours throughout the day are very flexible to fit in with any dog walking needs, however please be aware that I am not able to pet sit any pets at my house.

I am a huge animal lover, with a particular interest for dogs. I have grown up with dogs in my household ever since I was a baby, and so have experience with all ages. Having said that, I am more confident with middle-aged dogs, and particularly active dogs as this is what I am more used to (for example, I have owned both spaniels and labradors, used for working, back in the UK where I am from).

I also studied animal management at college (Years 11-12), with one compulsory module being animal training, where I was able to undertake a training programme on the dogs at the college. This module also gave me an insight on different temperaments, how to recognise them, and how to act accordingly to each type of temperament. Throughout my time at college, I also learnt how to perform basic dog washes, and so would be comfortable doing this and grooming, should no clipping or fur trimming be required.

Thanks for reading my bio, I hope to hear from you soon!

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Imogen's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Lucy P.
Dog Walking - Nov 30, 2019
Imogen was prompt with responding and my dog Artie got along so well with her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 33 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available