Emily

Emily T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Rising Star

Fun, friendly, reliable and at your service!

5 repeat guests
21 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Emily
Consider me the “fun aunt”! I’ve grown up with cats and dogs and I am a complete animal lover. I don’t have any pets at the moment so I’m available to look after yours! I’m located in Chifley right by the neighbourhood oval. I live in a townhouse with a fully fenced courtyard. Pets would sleep indoors and be completely spoilt with cuddles and pets if that’s what they like. I can look after small, medium and some large dogs along with cats if required. I can come to you or they could come to me! Either way, swing me a message and I’ll get back to you ASAP :)...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Sarah C.
Pet Sitting - Nov 8, 2021
Emily did a fantastic job looking after Frankie again! The house and garden were really well cared for.
Jodie H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 25, 2021
Once again, excellent dog sitting, highly recommend.
Lizzy H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 21, 2021
Em was amazing, kept me up to date with everything. Sent lots of photos and made sure my boys stay was comfortable and fun. Highly recommended.
Jodie H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 11, 2021
Emily was warm, friendly and flexible with the arrangements. My dog is more of an anxious and he felt right at home with her. She looked after him well and was a great sitter for my dog. Will use again and recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available