Madiie W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Fur mother, friendly dog walker and sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Madiie
Hi im Madeline but i go by Madiie, im 27 and i am currently studying secondary education at university to become a high school Science or English teacher. I go to uni Monday, Tuesday Thursday afternoons and im at the uni all day Wednesdays.
I have a fur baby named Shandi who is a cavoodle. She loves other dogs and is super friendly. A little fun fact about me is growing up my last dog was a Shih Tzu named Mandy who was black and white and my current dog Shandi is the exact same colouring and their names rhyme.
Growing up ive had experience around small, medium and large dogs from maltese, Shih Tzu, boxer dog and king charles caverlier and now my Cavoodle.
The area i live in is Cliftleigh and there is a park up the road from me.
My house is pet friendly and because my fur baby rules the house dogs can sit in comfort on funiture. Our backyard isnt big but its enough for a small to medoum breed dog.

I am a dog person through and through and love everything about dogs.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Madiie's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available