Tia B.

Fenced garden

For the love of dogs

3 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Tia
I am a 30 year old vegetarian female, full time worker who lives on my own in Coburg. I love dogs and cats more than anything, and if I was settled I would own one in a heartbeat (unfortunately I am not able to commit to a pet of my own just yet).

I work 9-5 Monday to Friday at a University in research admin. In terms of hobbies/interests - I am a really energetic person - I do a lot of running and also am taking Spanish lessons.

I am originally from NSW, however have lived in Melbourne for over 5 years.

I am respectful, have lived with pets my entire life, super clean and tidy, responsible, can water your plants/garden if you have any. I understand the responsibilities involved in caring for pets.

Please note that I do not have a car. I ride my bike to work Monday to Friday - so if you would like me to pet sit at your house it cannot be more than a 30 minute ride away from Parkville. I can only pet sit a dog if they are happy to be left alone during the day while I am at work (but I will spend lots of time with them outside of work hours!).
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tia's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Dinithi R.
Pet Sitting - Nov 17, 2016
Thank you so much for looking after April!
Sarah A.
Pet Sitting - Sep 29, 2016
Alfie was very well looked after, great communication, and my apartment was spotless! Thanks
Vikki W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 1, 2015
Tia was amazing! She took my boy Onslow last minute and he couldn't have been more loved if he'd been at home with me. She sent regular updates and photos which was very much appreciated. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tia and I'll definitely be using her services again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport