Anne D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable dog walker and sitter with ample cuddles and garden space

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 74%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Anne
Hi there!
I'm a 25 year old nurse living and working on a casual basis in the East Geelong area. I live with my partner in a well secured and fenced detached house with a nice medium sized garden.
Working casually allows for me to spend plenty of time with your lovely pet. I have grown up with dogs all my life and just adore them. I also love the outdoors and love going for walks.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anne's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Caroline B.
Pet Hosting - May 6, 2024
Anne was Amazing Highly recommend Buddy loved his time with her
Beth b.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2024
Anne did an excellent job looking after my blue heeler ! He was very well cared for and I appreciated the daily photos and updates. Would recommend Anne to anyone ! Thanks again 😊
Duncan H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 3, 2024
Anne was fantastic. Great communication and Chico was a very happy dog. Would use again for sure
Clementine C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 25, 2024
Anne was fabulous. A wonderful communicator and loving dog sitter. We can’t wait to use Anne again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 62 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available