Hope

Hope W.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Friend of Furry ones, big and small

6 reviews
Response rate: 80%
About Hope
I am a dog lover and always am keen to spend time with furry friends or weeks or just to give them a belly rub! I frequently go to dog parks for walks to watch and play with dogs. I have experience living and even training with any and all size, character, and energy of pup. I'm so excited for the chance to welcome any little furry paws in my life and home. I'm living with my partner and a few of his family so there would undoubtably be anyone around for company. We have a paved fenced backyard with gardens but and a grassy fenced front yard just outside our front door.

For our furry friends with more energy for playing there is a huge park for plenty of play time just a block down the street. It's, suitable for quick potty or runs on hot summer days when it's too hot for pets to be out walking on pavements.

A Bit Further: There is a huge park, Bayswater Riverside Gardens that runs right along the river for a good run or swim if they enjoy that on a hot summer day. It's a great park where many dog ownersl gather daily to exercise their pets, a good social platform for both furry friends and humans.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hope's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
6 reviews
Steven L.
Pet Day Care - Oct 15, 2017
Mia had a great time there, hope And kurtis was very helpful and flexible with our needs for Mia!
Lori B.
Pet Hosting - Aug 1, 2017
Finding the right place for our 5 and a half year old bullmastiff while we had an overseas holiday was something extremely difficult for us. Hunter has never been with anyone else since he joined our family at 8 weeks old and putting him in a kennel was never a consideration for us. The minute we met Hope and her loved ones we knew instantly it was a perfect match. Hunter is very ‘high maintenance’. He is a lovable 65kg male, has skin allergies, is on a raw diet and before leaving for our holiday tore his cranial cruciate ligament, requiring him to be on three different types of medication. Hope was nothing but understanding and just AMAZING with Hunter! Hunter was provided with the most perfect environment with so much love and affection. We cannot express how happy we were to come home from our trip to see just how happy Hunter was on his mini holiday. I wouldn’t think twice in leaving Hunter with Hope and her loved ones again. They are dog sitting angels. Thank you!!!
Michelle R.
Dog Walking - May 15, 2017
Sean N.
Pet Hosting - Apr 20, 2017
I have to admit, I was a bit apprehensive about leaving Molly in an unfamiliar environment, however Hope made the stay for her as comfortable as possible and she seemed to enjoy her mini holiday! Thanks again Hope. Sorry about the screen door!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / session
House Visiting
$ 37 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 32 / session
Dog Training
$ 21 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...