sarah a.

True animal lover

2 reviews
Response rate: 82%
Last seen 11 months ago
About sarah
My name is Sarah.A i am offering to do some house pet sitting and dog walking 365 days a year for a period of short term or long term. Check list: -22 years of age -Drivers licence -police check -cert 1 & 2 animal care - cert 4 vet nursing i have been in the animal industry for the past 5 years and have been dog walking and house sitted about 10 families already. My aim is to look after your furry family friends big or small whilst your away or working long hours and aren't able to spend time with your pet. code of conduct and expectation regarding the house owners. ? number of dog/cats/birds/reptiles ? pet size ? maintenance of pet : ? regular brushing if needed ? weekly check up on health ? feeding and drinking ? dog walking ? love and care ? playtime ? picking up of feaces ? house maintenance : ? dusting ? vacuuming ? watering the plants ? collecting mail from letter box ? keeping the house well and looking splendid cost: in terms of cost the rate varies from the number of pet within the house hold aswell as the size of your friendly pet. The time spent at the house whilst you are away and the amount of care needed to provide for your pets and the house. my previous clients, have paid me $25 a day so $175 a week Drivers license: Yes Smoker : no gender Female Date of birth 29/08/1993 name: Sarah Auroux qualification: senior high school, animal care certificate one and two complete, and vet nursing certificate five pets of my own : yes chocolate labrador, british short hair , 2 ring neck parrots, bunny rabbit, lizzard. Please dont hesitate to contact me on: 0423217862
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
sarah's Home
Type: House
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
4 years old
Labrador Retriever
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Juanette G.
Pet Sitting - Jan 3, 2017
She is great! My pups love her!
Joanne O.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2016
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 32 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 53 / session
Dog Training
$ 48 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport