Sophie

Sophie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Enthusiastic about caring for animals

0 repeat guests
8 reviews
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Sophie
I am 20 years old and am currently studying in University. I have always loved animals and owned almost every house pet you could think of. I have even cared for an indoor pet pig. I have a fair amount of knowledge when it comes to looking after animals and am passionate about caring for them.


I currently have a Jack Russell/Shih Tzu who is 1 year old. She is full of personality and gets along great with other dogs. I am looking for casual work while completing my uni degree and I knew this would be something I'd be great at and enjoy.

Don’t be afraid to book me for your service! I have done around 10 pet sitting jobs on here so far.

Contact me on 0474 180 380
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Rosie
1 year old
Jack Russell Terrier, Shih Tzu
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Nicole T.
Pet Sitting - Jan 12, 2021
Thank you Sophie for looking after our kitties and thanks for also watering the plants. House kept really clean and tidy too. Would recommend Sophie.
Helen T.
Pet Sitting - Dec 7, 2020
Sophie and her mum were very welcoming and Neo was very well taken care of. He really enjoyed his stay and I will definitely be using Sophie again. Thanks !!
Zuzana B.
Pet Sitting - Oct 11, 2020
She looked after our dog very well . Thank you again Sophie .
Zelda C.
Pet Sitting - Oct 9, 2020
Sophie was amazing, very easy to deal with and when we returned home our house was spotless and our bulldog was happy and healthy. It is such a relief to know he was cared for. We will definately be using Sophie again 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 24 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 18 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available