Hayley L.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and loving pet sitter

4 repeat guests
17 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Hayley
I am a animal lover and enjoy caring for animals. I have 12 years experience with dogs and have done several dog training courses with the RSPCA, with my own dogs. My previous dog has been a rescue dog (catorgory orange -behaviour issues) RIP Cleo. I have also experience with administering medication (only pill) to elderly/sick dogs if this is something you require.

I have a large secure colourbond fenced backyard, which is both grass and paved, allowing plenty of room for your fur baby to play. I own two dogs both de-sexed and up to date with vaccinations and chickens. I am a part-time student/working at home and at home most of the day. I will love and care for your pets as my own.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hayley's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
17 reviews
Dean K.
Pet Hosting - Aug 7, 2022
Fantastic service by Hayley. Your pet is part of her extended family.
Quinton P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2022
Ollie had a great time with Hayley and her family.
Quinton P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 29, 2022
Our dog Ollie had a good time with Hayley and her family.
Michelle H.
Pet Day Care - Mar 24, 2022
Thanks so much Hayley!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered