Isobel L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Friendly, safe, nurturing and trustworthy person demonstrating reliable care.

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Isobel
I have always grown up around animals with personal experience with cats, dogs, chickens, rabbits and guinea pigs.
I now myself have a small cavoodle of my own who is nearly 2 years old.

I am currently studying full time and work a day or two a week if my study commitments allow the time. If I am not working, I do have flexibility with my time and therefore, I thought dog sitting was worth a shot.

I currently rent with my partner with a space to play outside in our smaller sized backyard that does have a fence and lockable gate. We are very lucky to be located close to soccer grounds and a walking track to take our own dog everyday.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isobel's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Chantelle C.
House Visiting - Nov 10, 2023
Isobel was amazing at looking after our cat, who can be wary of strangers. She provided updates every visit and made us feel so relaxed while away knowing our pet was so well looked after. Highly recommend 😊
Samantha A.
Pet Hosting - Oct 15, 2023
Isobel was great! Good communication and she cared for our little dog well
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey