Andrea

Andrea C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Certified Dog Lover + Reliable Pet Sitter

2 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Andrea
I am a certified dog lover. I have never been without dogs my entire life. I have experience with labradors, rottweilers, and jack russel terriers since those have been my pets growing up, up until I had to move away. My dogs are now with my parents.

I am currently doing my Master of Architecture degree at Deakin University, and am available to be your dog's pal on any day with some exceptions to Mondays and Fridays as I will be in uni on those days.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrea's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Moderate
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Paul M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 24, 2024
Andrea, took great care of my dog. Provided updates regularly. I highly recommend using her
Bridget P.
Pet Day Care - Apr 18, 2024
Andrea was great to communicate with. She sent updates throughout the day and my puppy was happy and relaxed when I picked him up. He seemed very comfortable with her and in the home. Thanks Andrea, Trevor looks forward to spending more days with you.
.
Apr 18, 2024
Andrea has been great and very accomodating! Basil loves her visits and I know he is well cared for on her visits. Thanks Andrea!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 28 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available