Sadie W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable & loving sitter, fully work from home!

2 repeat guests
13 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Sadie
My name is Sadie and I’m originally from the UK but have lived in Australia for the past 4 years. Due to our current situation we haven’t been able to commit to getting our own dog at the moment but seriously miss my own back home.

Very experienced with dogs having had my first dog (an Airedale terrier) for 14 years and then our current family pup (King Charles Jack Russell cross) since 2016.

I work from home so your furbaby will have my attention all day. We also have a secured private courtyard and parks near by for walking :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sadie's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Alice P.
Pet Day Care - Oct 26, 2023
Sadie was fantastic! Macy was so calm when I picked her up & I got nice updates throughout the day.
Lauren W.
Pet Hosting - Sep 21, 2023
Sadie is an absolute angel. Our little dog Kransky was looked after with patience and kindness, just as she would have been at home with us. Kransky can be quite anxious with people she doesn’t know but she warmed to Sadie instantly which has given me the confidence I needed to be able to leave her in care of others. I will absolutely book with Sadie again
Catherine N.
Pet Day Care - Aug 9, 2023
Sadie was great!
Olivia B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 9, 2023
Sadie was fantastic to deal with and took such good care of Banksy, would highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered