Emily

Emily P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Here to show your pets love and care

1 repeat guest
30 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Emily
I am an incredibly large animal lover, being surrounded by all types of animals from such a young age. Being a uni student my times to care for pets are incredibly flexible and I will always be happy to provide care and love to your animals.

I currently have a germane shepherd cross Rottweiler so I do not shy away from caring for large dogs (Being a rescue dog he unfortunately does not get along with other dogs very well, and for this reason I do not offer in house pet sitting). However I also have experience with Cockerspaniels and King Charles Spaniels.
I always have experience with birds, and guinea pigs.
Although I have never owned a cat myself, I have spent a lot of time with cats owned by friends and family, and have even house sat where caring for a cat was required.

I will ensure your animals have a fantastic time with me, making sure dogs are walked every day and are well feed and loved.

I look forward from hearing from you.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Kujo
6 years old
German Shepherd Dog, Rottweiler
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Thor
8 years old
Budgerigar
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
30 reviews
Sarah A.
Pet Sitting - Oct 25, 2020
Emily did a wonderful job with my 3 dogs who aren't always the easiest ☺️
Kylie B.
Pet Day Care - Oct 24, 2020
Can highly recommend Emily. Our dogs lose their minds when she arrives
Joel A.
Pet Sitting - Oct 12, 2020
Emily was great. Our pets were well looked after Highly recommended
Kylie B.
Pet Day Care - Sep 12, 2020
Highly recommended. Our 3 babies have a blast with Emily
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available