Emma J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Lover, Carer and responsible owner

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Emma
I'm an animal lover, happy to open my home to birds & dogs & very happy to do daily visits and spend time with your kitty cats.

I've house-sat & pet-sat for many years. And am happy to stay at your place if you think that's better for your fur baby.

I work 2 1/2 days a week when I'm not at home but spend a fair bit of time hanging out with my lil furbaby the rest of the time. Be happy to help you out with your furbabies in any way I can.

Let me know what you need and I'll do what I can to accommodate.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Karen B.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2024
Emma was absolutely fabulous. Daisy loved her and her dog. Up to date photos sent and Daisy got to sleep on her bed. Will definitely be using Emma again
Kayla R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 8, 2024
Emma was great, she looked after Arlo like he was her own and went above and beyond for him!
Anelma W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2024
Wonderful to get Emma on such short notice! I think she took very good care of both the little doggies. I recommend her definitely!
Helen W.
Jan 5, 2024
Emma looked after our two dogs and cat for two weeks while we went away. She did an amazing job, we came home to very happy pets who had been more walks than they go on when we're home! Very lucky to have someone we could trust for such a long time, we will definitely use Emma again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey