Sarah

Sarah J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Nursing student missing dogs!

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Sarah
Hi,
My name is Sarah, I'm a British international student studying Psychological science/Nursing at University.
I moved here two years ago from Europe, Where I lived with my parents and dogs for the last seven years. I have two lovely miniature schnauzers back home, who are both very characteristic.

I have experience with older dogs with various medical issue so am comfortable looking after these pets, but any dog is always a joy to meet. I have worked with my mother to help train our dogs on walks and am happy to follow any of your usual patterns to ensure no changes to your little floofs routine.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Steve T.
Pet Sitting - Sep 16, 2019
Sarah has been absolutely amazing throughout her whole stay. My boys were so well taken care of and I'm so grateful she was so flexible with all of my last minute changes! Definitely recommended!
Shari D.
Pet Sitting - Jul 14, 2019
Sarah was amazing looking after nacho. Would recommend 1000%
Mary B.
Pet Sitting - Apr 26, 2018
Again Sarah was wonderful looking after Peggy.
Mary B.
Pet Sitting - Mar 23, 2018
Sarah was a terrific sitter for Peggy. I will have no hesitation in asking her again to look after Peggy. Thank you Sarah
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available