Deborah

Deborah S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Deb's Fetch, Feed and Fun - Warm, caring and loving pet care in your own home.

Response rate: 100%
About Deborah
I am a bubbly 33 year old female from Engadine who lives in Helensburgh and works in the shire!
I have a warm, fun loving affinity for all types of animals and have looked after and cared for various pets from Dogs, Cats and Birds through to Turtles, Rabbits, Chickens, Ducks and Lizards and loved them all.
My personal motto is that our pets are not just animals, they are family and as such i treat them that way.
They form an incredible bond with us and deserve nothing but love and kindness which i provide for you whilst you are away - be that on holidays or at work etc through pet sitting in your pets home environment, pet visits, daily feeding, dog walks and play time sessions!
Happy to work in with what works for you as I have great availability through the day with my work schedule and willing to mix and match services to assure your pets get the best care they need and you want!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Deborah's Home
success
Villa
success
Small backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Ziggy
11 years old
Maltese
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Bronwyn P.
Apr 16, 2017
Deb has looked after my beautiful but spoilt cocker spaniel, Josie, on many, many occasions, feeding her, playing with her, giving her big cuddles, taking her on walks and even giving her a bath and a groom before sending her home. She is an avid animal lover who's warm and vibrant personality, coupled with her genuine loving and caring personality makes her the perfect pet sitter! She loves her fury friends and really does treat them like family, and one of her own. I have absolutely no hesitations what so ever in recommending her. I know she is the first person (and only one of a few) who I would trust to look after my fur baby. Plus, her photos and frequent updates let's me know she's taking good care of my pup!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...