Jessica

Jessica D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Country Girl Wanting To Pet Sit

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Jessica
Hello!

My name is Jess and I grew up on a farm in the south east of WA, moved to Perth to pursue a university education and have now moved to Adelaide to continue my professional career. I currently work from home as a research assistant at the Telethon Kids Institute, researching transmission mechanisms of bacteria (very topical given COVID).

I live with my partner and our 4 year old female pug Olive. I am interested in pet sitting/boarding as it is a great way for Oli to have a friend to play with, and for me to explore what kind of dog I would like to expand our little family.

As I work from home, I am able to cater for a wide variety of your needs. I would love to look after your pets, whether this involves taking them on daily walks, or looking after them while you’re away in either your home or mine. We have a doggy door which would suit small to medium sized dogs, and adequate grass to go to the toilet/play on. The outdoor area is very secure, so rest assured your pets will be safe here.

I have my own car which I am happy to take pets in. I am yet to find a favourite beach or park, so please feel free to recommend some!

Please send me a message to discuss more details or to organise a meet and greet.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available