Gabrielle L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and experienced pet lover in West End!

14 reviews
Response rate: 69%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Gabrielle
I am a 24 year old science student living in West End. I would love to have an animal of my own but living in a share house this isn't possible, so I would love to help look after yours! I have had previous experience caring for animals at Guide Dogs Queensland where I worked for 3 years helping to train and look after the puppies and mums. As such I am very experienced in dog training and obedience as well as can provide some behavioural advice. In addition, I am confident administering medication if your pet requires. I love all animals and would be more than happy to look after any and all pets. Also, I would be happy to throw in the odd job of watering the garden, taking out bins, getting mail etc. I look forward to hearing from you!...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gabrielle's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat6 repeat stays
14 reviews
Chris H.
Pet Hosting - Feb 19, 2017
Gabrielle, thanks so much for looking after Zoe, she had a lovely time and was very spoilt.
David L.
Pet Hosting - Feb 5, 2017
No concerns at all looking forward to making more bookings with Gabrielle.
Leeanne K.
Pet Hosting - Jan 21, 2017
Gabrielle was a fantastic pet sitter for our dog Gracie. She was reliable and took great care of our family pet. Highly knowledgeable about dogs in particular, Gabrielle was very attentive to some minor health issues of Gracie. It was obvious that she has a genuine love of dogs and I would highly recommend Gabrielle for pet hosting.
Jodie D.
Pet Hosting - Dec 26, 2016
Thanks for being such a great sitter Gabrielle. Gracie has returned to us a very happy and settled dog, which is the first time since we've had anyone look after her. Many thanks and we will definitely use your service again. Jo
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey