Judi D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable, caring, honest and friendly

3 repeat guests
20 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Judi
Hi everyone 😊

I’ve lived in Perth all my life and have been housesitting and petsitting for many years.
I have a few years veterinary nursing experience and I’m confident in administering medications and giving injections etc

I totally understand the need to continue the bond you’ve made with a rescue pet… having dealt with many “special needs” dogs and cats I really enjoy the challenge of gaining their trust and seeing them slowly get their confidence back.

After 5 children and 4 grandchildren I have plenty of patience, it’s always my aim to make sure your pets are calm and relaxed.

I'm happy to meet and chat before your pets come to stay and I’m also happy with last minute emergency bookings.
It's important that you have full trust in me so you can totally relax while your’e away 😊

I live on my own and my apartment is fairly small so Im restricted to caring for only small or small/medium dogs.

I have a large safe sunny balcony with a comfy couch where we enjoy soaking up the warm sun.
Surrounded by beautiful parks and shady tree lined streets there’s no shortage of where to go for fun walks and lots of sniffs.
I often walk up to the Beaufort St coffee strip to get my coffee and I’ll take the dogs with me for a bit of socialising. They always get lots of pats and cute comments.
I enjoy photography and I love to sew
I work from home so I’m home a lot!
Thank you for reading my profile… I’m looking forward to meeting you both

warmest regards
Judi 🩷

2024 Update:
I’ve recently rescued Todd, a big friendly orange cat
He doesn’t mind dogs or other cats at all.. but if your pet is not ok being around a cat then I can totally seperate Todd for their stay, he doesn’t mind at all (as long as he has a place to nap) 🤣
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Judi's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
20 reviews
Laura M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 19, 2023
Absolutely amazing, highly recommend Judi, the girls loved her and came back very happy. We will definitely use her again! 🤗🤗🤗
Kerry H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 17, 2023
Judi was great to deal with before and during which helped with my anxiety, Byron was comfortable straight away and slept all day since he’s been home, thanks again :)
Darren W.
Pet Day Care - Jul 29, 2023
Judi was very accomodating and quick with communications
Kylie P.
Pet Day Care - Jul 27, 2023
Our pup was immediately in safe, caring and experienced hands with Judi. He was full on all day and she took it all in her stride, provided regular updates and loads of entertainment for him. Highly recommended.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 63 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 52 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey