Emily

Emily W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet sitter

3 repeat guests
23 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Emily
I am a animal lover and love caring for small to medium sized dogs
I could also care for cats and birds and rabbits.
I live in a big house and I am really near to a park
I have a few kennels / cages for animals and they will always sleep inside
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Aisling R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 25, 2022
Emily had both our dogs for ten days and was absolutely brilliant couldn’t have been happier definitely recommend and will definitely be getting in contact in the future
Pinki T.
Pet Day Care - Apr 12, 2022
Emily is amazing and really nice with pets. Would be bringing Genie again.
Melissa R.
Dog Walking - Apr 9, 2022
I’m very happy
Lani W.
Pet Hosting - Mar 15, 2022
Rosie had another lovely stay. We can see she has such a lovely time as Emily sends us videos and photos. Seems she likes basketball haha!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 60 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available