Ana G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Cavoodle and Frenchie mum loves little fur friends

4 repeat guests
10 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Ana
We are a young couple with two friendly poochies at our own home. Toby and Luna are both friendly, active, and well-behaved, and they love the company of friends (both people and small fur friends). We think why not looking after a small friend when we can!

We live in Ivanhoe with a few parks nearby. We also liver near a soccer field where Toby enjoys spending time with a few other same sized friends in the neighborhood. We live in a townhouse with a front and backyard (fenced), so your little buddy and our two poochies can enjoy their time together running around both indoor and outdoor. Both Toby and Luna have been staying with us since they were small so we still have all the necessities for looking after a puppy. (sprays, training pads, playpen, etc)

We would like to ensure you that your little buddy will enjoy his/her time with us when you are busy at work or away.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ana's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Ana Carolina A.
Pet Hosting - Mar 9, 2021
Thanks Ana once again ! You are so nice!
Andrea H.
Pet Hosting - Mar 3, 2021
Ana was great very thorough and always kept me updated
Mariana F.
Pet Day Care - Jan 27, 2021
We always feel so relaxed knowing Chloe is in good hands! Ana is fantastic! Chloe loves them all!
Jan 26, 2021
Ana did a wonderful job looking after Ted! He loved hanging out with her puppies, and was well looked after going for a walk and playing during the day. Ana was very accomodating of us, and Ted will be going to Ana's again next week!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered