Ashleigh

Ashleigh H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun-Loving Holiday Home for your Best Friend

4 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Ashleigh
Hi!

Thanks for visiting my profile.

My name is Ashleigh (24 y.o) and I live with my partner of 4 years, Lucas (24 y.o).

I have engaged Mad Paws because its a great way to spend time with beautiful animals, earn a little extra cash, and give my playful little Husky, Chevy (9 y.o), a friend to bond with. Chevy is an extremely well behaved, lovely mannered dog who loves to meet other dogs and will be a great companion for your loved one.

Our home in Kedron is a street away from a dog park as well as many other parks and enclosed off leash areas. I live a very active lifestyle so I can guarantee your little baby will get heaps of exercise (if desired). The home and garden are escape proof! Chevy is a mastermind escapist, so we are constantly on the ball with regards to keeping doors/gates closed and checking the garden for any exit points!

Lucas and I are both in finance and work full time, however we do everything we can to let Chevy know he is our top priority with daily walks, brushing, special treats and of coarse many cuddles so your baby as our guest would receive the exact same treatment.

With regards to actual treatment, I am also happy to administer any medications or adhere to dietary requirements. I have previously looked after immediate post operation dogs so that isn't any trouble at all.

I would love to meet you so please contact me any time!

Kind regards

Ash, Lucas and Chevy
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashleigh's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Chevy
10 years old
Siberian Husky
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
4 reviews
Julie M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 8, 2018
Ashleigh was wonderful with our Cavoodle. Would use her again.
Kalela M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 27, 2017
Absolutely perfect! Ash, Lucas and Chevy looked after our girl wonderfully. Charlie had so much fun she didn't want to leave! I highly recommend Ash and Lucas
Melanie B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 3, 2017
Buddy and Jazz had a lovely stay with Ash. It's so nice to know they are being well looked after while we're away!
Bree T.
Pet Hosting - Mar 21, 2017
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...