Lotus & Emma

Lotus & Emma R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

A cozy pet loving home!

5 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Lotus & Emma
I love animals!!! Ever since i can remember pets and wildlife have been a huge part of my life, i cant remember a time when we haven't had a pet in the family, over the years i have had all sorts of different pets, bunnies, guinipigs, dogs, cats and we also used to have family horses! At the moment i have two cat Louis and Lionel, (i think i actually spend more time with them than anyone else) and a dog named Lucy. I started pet sitting because I am currently saving to go to Europe next year and this is a job I really enjoy. We cant wait to meet so many more of these adorable little guys:)

It’s just myself, my mum Emma and our three little fluff balls in our house, Emma also loves having lots of furry friends around all the time!! Two times the the pet love and care :) :)
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lotus & Emma's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lucy
10 years old
West Highland White Terrier
Louis
6 years old
Cat
Lionel
3 years old
Cat
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
5 reviews
Mariana D.
Pet Hosting - Aug 12, 2017
Lotus was amazing! Very quick to respond to messages prior to the booking and kept in touch throughout the stay. Would recommend her to anyone! Thanks again
Janet A.
Dog Walking - Mar 18, 2017
Thank you so much for spending time with my dogs while I was away. They both adore you and I have complete faith in you. Looking forward to you walking them on a more trailer basis. Thank you again. 5 stars ?
Anissa B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 18, 2017
Emma was so wonderful with K2! She really made him feel like party of the family. Thank you so much for taking such good care of K2.
Nyssa L.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2017
Emma helped look after our cat Arthur while we were away. We had some slight changes to our plan due to some personal matters and she was happy to accomodate. We also appreciated the messages to let us know how everything was going. Would happily recommend! Thanks again Emma.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...