Blathnaid

Blathnaid S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Loving & caring dog Walker/sitter with lots of availability!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Blathnaid
Hi! My name is Blàthnaid, I’m a 24 year old Irish girl who has recently moved to Sydney and missing my own fur baby at home!
I decided to join mad paws to do help out locals with any dog walking or sitting they may need and also it makes me so happy!

I have grown up around dogs my whole life on farms and our own house dogs. Beans & Bertie! One an Irish red setter and the other and old English sheepdog. Our old English sheepdog has taught me to learn some basic grooming skills too!

I’m a patient, kind and loving person with a soft spot for big animals. I’m energetic but also like to relax so will suit any type of old or young dog.



...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Blathnaid 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 71 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
$ 55 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available