Meg

Meg F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star

Crazy dog lady here to help other dog owners

1 review
Response rate: 58%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Meg
I love dogs and have two beautiful black labradors of my own so I am well versed in looking after doggos! We love walkies, especially to the beach where Maxwell will swim for hours chasing fish up and down creeks, lakes, oceans or anywhere else fish may live! So your puppies with be well looked after as our labs are so spoilt!

I am home in Coffs Harbour for the university break and am looking for some extra work and I am free to help look after any pets that you may need help with.

I am located in Coffs Harbour and can travel around the place to help out!

Looking for dog walking, pet sitting or pet visiting jobs!

Thanks :)
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Meg's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Maxwell
2 years old
Labrador Retriever
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Shadow
7 years old
Labrador Retriever
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Leah H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 15, 2019
Meg's care and attention from the beginning was amazing, She took the time for not only my puppy but for me to feel comfortable. Her furbabies were great with my Lila and I will definitely be coming back!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...