Elizabeth

Elizabeth F.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

I am honest and caring.

2 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Elizabeth
I absolutely ❤️animals, I’ve had/have dogs, cats, birds/chickens, a duck and a goose, I’m happy to feed them and walk the dogs, pick-up dog poo, clean up cat litter and clean out birds etc. I am happy to transport to a Vet if needed.

We have three dogs, 2 birds and four chickens. We have a 10 year old female Labrador, Connie, she is a black Labrador, she loves her family, she enjoys swimming in the pool and going for walks, though she doesn't tolerate others sharing her territory when she's being walked. We have a Male Labrador, Rudi, he is a Gold Labrador and he is 4 years of age, until recently Rudi has been likened to 'Houdini' he use to climb out over the fences. We have a third Labrador, Rose, she is a Gold Labrador, she was meant to be a Guide Dog, but due to a dermatitis, she is ours. Both Rudi and Rose enjoy swimming and going for walks.

We have a green-cheeked conure and a sulphur crested cockatoo, Poco the green -cheeked conure is 11 years of age, Charlie, the sulphur-crested cockatoo is a inherited family member, Charlie was my Mum's bird, now he lives with us.

We have 4 chickens too, 3 are 'Rescue Hens', the other a neighbour gave her to us.

I believe I am good with animals, I talk to them and they seem to 'get it'. I am happy to call in and feed the pets in the morning and again in the afternoon. I am happy to walk and groom them and clean up after them.

I am comfortable to medicate them if they need it. I don't do injections. I'm happy to bathe them if they are cooperative.

...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elizabeth's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Taryn S.
House Visiting - Jun 16, 2019
Liz is wonderful! She takes care of our babies as if they are her own. Will definitelybe using her again.
Taryn S.
House Visiting - Jan 18, 2019
Elizabeth was amazing! Very caring with the animals and such a lovely lady. Thank you again 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 35 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 35 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 35 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available