Charlotte H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable pet sitter providing care for your fur babies.

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Charlotte
I am local to the Ballarat area and live here with my Husband and 2 children. We have 2 moodles and 1 cat, all who are very friendly around other animals.

Our animals are a huge part of our family and are very spoilt. I always say how my dogs are my best friends and I am a very big animal lover.

I understand how difficult it can be going away and having to find a safe place for your animals so I aim to be someone you can rely on to care for your animals like they are my own.

Our yard space is only suitable for small/medium sized dogs unfortunately and your dogs can be inside or outside as requested.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charlotte's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Jo B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 21, 2023
Charlotte took great care of my little dog. I was very comfortable leaving her in this warm caring home.
Jacqui S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 13, 2023
Roxie loved her weekend stay with Charlotte. She was spoilt by the entire family, including the moodles! We’re so lucky to have found a safe and reliable pet sitter in our new home time. We’ll be booking again with Charlotte.
Robyn R.
Pet Hosting - Nov 10, 2023
Lexi was very well cared for by Charlotte and her family. Lexi stayed for 5 days, this is the longest she has been away. We were sent regular updates and photos. I can highly recommend trusting Charlotte with your pets.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey